Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights (CD)


Šifra: 613 Kategoriji: ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

One of the most acclaimed worship leaders of our time, Chris Tomlin returns with his latest album, Burning Lights. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great Is Our God,” “Jesus Messiah,” “Holy Is The Lord,” and “Forever,” Chris continues to write songs that connect people to the heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him.

Track Listing:

1. Burning Lights

2. Awake My Soul (Feat. Lecrae)

3. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)

4. Lay Me Down

5. God’s Great Dance Floor

6. White Flag

7. Crown Him (Majesty) (Feat. Kari Jobe)

8. Jesus, Son of God (Feat. Christy Nockels)

9. Sovereign

10. Countless Wonders

11. Thank You God For Saving Me (Feat. Phil Wickham)

12. Shepherd Boy


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights (CD)”
Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights (CD)