Darlene Zschech – Revealing Jesus (CD)


Šifra: 553 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

World-renowned worship leader and best-selling author Darlene Zschech returns with her long-awaited Revealing Jesus live worship CD/DVD and 365-day devotional hardcover gift book from RGM-NEW BREED Music / Integrity Music and Bethany House Publishers respectively. Both the devotional and the songs reflect on grace given through the life, death and resurrection of Jesus, as well as how believers perceive Jesus and His character and can walk in His truth.

Produced by four-time GRAMMY winner Israel Houghton for RGM-NEW BREED Music, orchestrated by Dr. Henry Panion III (Stevie Wonder, Carrie Underwood, Chaka Khan) and featuring special guest appearances and song co-writes with Michael W. Smith, Kari Jobe and Houghton, the Revealing Jesus CD/DVD was recorded live Sept. 28 and 29, 2012 at the Church of the Highlands in Birmingham, AL. Among the anthemic songs on the CD/DVD is the Zschech, Houghton and Jobe penned “Victor’s Crown,” which is set for release January 2013 with a song chart as an Easter resource. Along with the dynamic participation of thousands of worshippers, the live recording also captures a compelling performance by the Alabama School of Fine Arts based in Birmingham.

“…the songs on this project are filled with declaration of scripture to ensure that it is truly woven within the fabric of your heart, and this devotional was written to give you food for thought each day about how Jesus is revealed in our every day lives,” continues Zschech. “So I pray you are fueled for service as you read, and that your hearts yearn for more of Jesus as you worship him with every fiber of your being.”

Track listing:

1. God Is Here

2. Best For Me

3. All That We Are

4. In Jesus’ Name

5. Your Presence Is Heaven

6. Victor’s Crown

7. Yours Forever (feat. Kari Jobe)

8. Magnificent

9. My Jesus, I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)

10. Your Name / Cry Of The Broken

11. I Am Yours (feat. Michael W. Smith)

12. Jesus At The Center


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Darlene Zschech – Revealing Jesus (CD)”
Darlene Zschech – Revealing Jesus (CD)