Fred Hammond – I Will Trust (CD)

Original price was: 16,90 €.Current price is: 3,90 €.

Šifra: 876 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

Fred Hammond releases his new album I Will Trust under the RCA Inspiration label. The album marks a return to the style of Praise & Worship Hammond defined as the standard early in his career. The powerful title track “I Will Trust” is also the lead single for the album.

A multi-instrumentalist, producer, and vocalist for the soulful black gospel group Commissioned during the 1980s and ’90s, Fred Hammond also became one of the most popular praise & worship leaders in the field. Born in Detroit, Hammond began singing with his church choir at the age of 12. He played bass and sang with the Winans during the early ’80s, then joined Commissioned later in the decade, showcasing his superb arranging, production, and songwriting skill as well as his soaring vocals. Hammond’s concurrent solo career began in 1991 with I Am Persuaded, and he released additional albums for Benson, gradually embracing an in-concert feel even on his studio recordings. His fifth studio album, Purpose By Design, was released under the Verity label in 2000. In Case You Missed It…And Then Some followed in 2001. Hammond set up his own label imprint, Hammond Family Entertainment, and released the CD/DVD set Life in the Word in 2010. God, Love & Romance followed in 2012.¸

01 – Festival Of Praise
02 – All The Way
03 – His Perfect Love
04 – Lord Have Your Way
05 – I Believe
06 – Take Me To The Water
07 – Try Jesus
08 – I Will Trust [feat. Breeann Hammond]
09 – It’s Only The Comforter
10 – It’s Mine
11 – You Bless Me Over And Over
12 – I Owe It All


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Fred Hammond – I Will Trust (CD)”
Fred Hammond – I Will Trust (CD)
Original price was: 16,90 €.Current price is: 3,90 €.