Gateway Worship – The first 10 years (CD)


Šifra: 552 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

In just over 10 years of existence as a Church and since launching their first International worship release in 2006, Gateway Church and its worship ministry has grown to be one of the most influential in the world. They have dozens of songs among the top CCLI rankings and their song Revelation Song has become one of the most beloved worship songs in churches everywhere. With worship leaders and songwriters like Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, Walker Beach, David Moore, Zach Neese, Klaus Keuhn and more, Gateway represents many powerful gifted voices joining together to equip the Church with songs of worship.

Track listing:

1. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King

2. You, You are God

3. No Sweeter Name

4. Revelation Song

5. The More I Seek You

6. New Doxology

7. The Lord Reigns

8. We Cry Out

9. When I Speak Your Name

10. Alabaster Jar

11. Stay Amazed

12. O The Blood

13. Glorify You Alone

14. You Are For Me

15. God Be Praised


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Gateway Worship – The first 10 years (CD)”
Gateway Worship – The first 10 years (CD)