Gotta Have Gospel! Classics (CD)


Šifra: 925 Kategorije: , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

Gotta Have Gospel! Classics offers up a spirited 14-track set of contemporary praise & worship hits from the likes of Yolanda Adams (“The Battle Is the Lord’s”), Joe Pace (“I Will Bless the Lord at All Times”), Hezekiah Walker (“Power Belongs to God”), and Alvin Slaughter (“Holy Spirit Rain Down”).

1 I Call You Faithful – Donnie McClurkin

2 Again I Say Rejoice – Israel Houghton

3 Praise Him in Advance – Marvin Sapp

4 My Name Is Victory – Jonathan Nelson

5 The Battle Is the Lord’s – Yolanda Adams

6 Power Belongs to God – Hezekiah Walker

7 Show Up – John P. Kee

8 Celebrate (He Lives) – Fred Hammond

9 Holy Spirit Rain Down – Alvin Slaughter

10 There Is None Like You – Stephen Hurd

11 Sanctuary – T.D. Jakes

12 I Will Bless the Lord at All Times – Joe Pace

13 Thank You – Mary Mary

14 Be Glorified – Ron Kenoly


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Gotta Have Gospel! Classics (CD)”
Gotta Have Gospel! Classics (CD)