Steven Curtis Chapman – Worship and Believe (CD)


Šifra: 910 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

Worship and Believe, the first worship album in Steven Curtis Chapman’s three decade-long career, contains both eleven new studio tracks and live versions of four tracks. Created to accompany Zondervan BELIEVE 30 week church curriculum series, this album is not only a great companion to the lessons in the series, but stands on its own as a worship album. Says Steven, “I want to write those songs, create those musical declarations that we as the church can sing together.”

With more than ten million records sold in a career that began in 1987, Steven Curtis Chapman has recorded fifteen projects with Sparrow Records. He’s received five GRAMMY awards, an American Music Award, 50 Dove Awards (more than any other artist to date), has recorded 44 no. 1 radio hits as well as numerous other honours. His platinum and gold albums include: Speechless, Heaven In The Real World, Declaration, Greatest Hits, Music Of Christmas, Signs Of Life, The Great Adventure, More To This Life and For The Sake Of The Call.- Publisher.

Odlomki za poslušanje:

No flash player!

It looks like you don’t have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

01 – We Believe (steven Curtis Chapman)

02 – One True God (steven Curtis Chapman & Chris Tomlin)

03 – Amen (steven Curtis Chapman)

04 – Hallelujah, You Are Good

05 – More Than Conquerors

06 – Sing For You

07 – Who You Say We Are

08 – The Body

09 – King Of Love (steven Curtis Chapman)

10 – We Are Listening

11 – God Of Forever (steven Curtis Chapman)

12 – Amen [live Version] (steven Curtis Chapman)

13 – One True God [live Version] (steven Curtis Chapman & Chris Tomlin)

14 – Who You Say We Are [live Version]

15 – More Than Conquerors [live Version]


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Steven Curtis Chapman – Worship and Believe (CD)”
Steven Curtis Chapman – Worship and Believe (CD)