Tim Hughes – Love shine through (CD)


Šifra: 357 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

The fourth full-length studio album from Tim Hughes promises to be a stunner. Across the twelve tracks the Worship Central/Holy Trinity Brompton leader delivers a range of worship songs that are engaging, inspiring and sure to become church-essentials for many years to come.

Produced by Martin Smith and featuring a duet with Kim Walker-Smith and guest appearances from Rend Collective Experiment and Jesus House Choir, this spring release is a natural successor to Tim’s 2007 release ‘Holding Nothing Back’

The album also features musicians Jerry Brown (Girls Aloud) Michael Guy Chislet (Hillsong United) and Marc James (Verra Cruz) BVs from David Grant and Fay Simpson and was mixed by Sam Gibson (Delirious?, Hillsong United) and mastered at Abbey Road.

1 Counting On Your Name

2 God Is Coming

3 Never Stop Singing

4 Saviour’s Song

5 All Glory

6 At Your Name (Forever)

7 Jesus Saves

8 Love Shine Through

9 Keep The Faith

10 Wake Up

11 Ecclesiastes

12 At Your Name

Odlomki za poslušanje:

No flash player!

It looks like you don’t have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Tim Hughes – Love shine through (CD)”
Tim Hughes – Love shine through (CD)