Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics (CD)


Šifra: 1047 Kategorije: , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

This 12-song compilation features classic hits from great Southern Gospel artists like The Cathedrals, The Happy Goodmans, The Nelons, Janet Paschal, The Talleys, The Florida Boys and David Phelps. With a mixture of old and new, there’s something for every Southern Gospel music lover!

Featuring David Phelps’ “Behold The Lamb” and Janet Paschal’s “I Am Not Ashamed” with classic favourites like The Cathedrals’ “Step Into The Water” and The Happy Goodmans’ “God Walks The Dark Hills.”

This collection also includes the rare recording of Wendy Bagwell’s “Here Come The Rattlesnakes”.

Track Listing:
1. Step Into The Water – The Cathedrals
2. God Walks The Dark Hills – The Happy Goodmans
3. Oh For A Thousand Tongues – The Nelons
4. I Am Not Ashamed – Janet Paschal
5. Here Come The Rattlesnakes – Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters
6. Standing On The Solid Rock – The Florida Boys
7. Who Am I – The Happy Goodmans
8. We Shall Wear A Crown – The Nelons
9. He Is Here – The Talleys
10. The Lighthouse – The Happy Goodmans
11. When He Was On The Cross I Was On His Mind – The Florida Boys
12. Behold The Lamb – David Phelps


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics (CD)”
Ultimate Southern Gospel Classics (CD)