Worship songs of salvation (CD)


Šifra: 368 Kategorije: , , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

A beautiful new series from Kingsway brings together an album with songs themed on Salvation.

Ten tracks, featuring Stuart Townend, Cathy Burton, Godfrey Birtill, Matt Redman, Tim Hughes, Lou Fellingham, Delirious? and Margaret Becker. Worship Songs Of Salvation includes songs ‘Mighty To Save’, ‘Happy Day’, ‘ Thank You For Saving Me’ and many more.

Seznam pesmi:

1 Beautiful News

2 God So Loved The Whole World

3 You Are My Anchor

4 Thank You For Saving Me

5 Jesus Draw Me Nearer

6 Before The Throne

7 Happy Day

8 Mighty To Save

9 O Sacred King

10 Salvation’s Song

Odlomki za poslušanje:

No flash player!

It looks like you don’t have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Worship songs of salvation (CD)”
Worship songs of salvation (CD)