Stuart Pendred – Agnus Dei (CD)


Šifra: 356 Kategorije: , , ,


Prodaja: VP & MP

Following on from the success of Stuart Pendreds debut album comes Agnus Dei. Stuarts classical baritone voice adds weight and power to beautifully arranged tracks that are a blend of best loved songs from Amazing Grace, Refiners Fire, In Christ Alone and How Great Thou Art to self penned tracks Always There, Look To Me and Prayer. Stuart sings with a ‘passion that shines through with strong expression, his voice commanding the ear but gently ushering the listener towards an intimate and unforgettable worship experience’.

No stranger to big audiences and decent exposure Stuart’s performed alongside Sting, Lionel Ritchie, Beyonce, Barbara Streisand and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, at the Royal Albert Hall, all over the West End, Twickenham and Stamford Bridge.

1 Agnus Dei

2 Prayer

3 Without Love

4 Refiner’s Fire

5 Guardami (Look To Me)

6 Be Still

7 Everything

8 One Zero 3

9 Shout To The Lord

10 How Great Thou Art

11 Sempre Qui (Always There)

Odlomki za poslušanje:

No flash player!

It looks like you don’t have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


Zaenkrat še ni mnenj.

Bodi prvi ocenjevalec “Stuart Pendred – Agnus Dei (CD)”
Stuart Pendred – Agnus Dei (CD)